Lake Atitlan

Lake Atitlan

Saturday, January 13, 2018

The Seven Churches of Revelation

The Seven Churches of Revelation“The book of Revelation opens with seven letters to seven churches. Each of the seven letters is a prophetic word from Jesus, through the Spirit, who is inspiring John to write. Who were the recipients of these letters? How were they read and understood in the first century? And what are we to make of them today?”

No comments:

Post a Comment